Copyright Qode Interactive 2016

Contact us

About SLSTL

The Sri Lanka Society for Transport & Logistics (SLSTL) was set up in 2014 to create a professional environment to discuss the issues in Transport and Logistics sector and to recommend sustainable solutions to improve the sector. Furthermore, it aims to promote research and development in collaboration with the industries to develop Sri Lanka as a true logistics hub. Those who have obtained post graduate qualifications in transport & logistics field and those who are actively engaged in professional and research work in the respective areas of specialization are part of this professional institute.

Our Address

Sri Lanka Society for Transport & Logistics (SLSTL)
34 MJC Fernando Mawatha, Idama, Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

PRESIDENT

Dr. T. Sivakumar

president@slstl.lk, tsivakumar@uom.lk, siva95@gmail.com

PAST – PRESIDENT

Prof. Amal S Kumarage

amalk@uom.lk, amal.kumarage58@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT – EDITORIAL

Prof. TL Gunaruwan

editor@slstl.lk, tlgun@econ.cmb.ac.lk, tlgunaruwan@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT – EVENT

Prof. Lalith Edirisinghe

events@slstl.lk, lalith.edirisinghe@cinec.edu, lalith.edirisinghe@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT – CONFERENCE

Dr. Pradeepa Jayaratne

chair-r4tli@slstl.lk, rpjayaratne@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Mr. Danuhka Priyanjith

secretary@slstl.lk, 69danupri@gmail.com

TREASURER

Dr. Niles Perera

treasurer@slstl.lk, hniles@uom.lk, hnilesp@gmail.com

ASSISTANT – SECRETARY

Ms. Bhagya Jeewanthi

jeewanthibhagya@yahoo.com

    Committee Members​
Dr. Tissa Liyanage

md.mhec@yahoo.com

Dr. Amila Jayasinghe

amilabjayasinghe@gmail.com

Ms. Namalie Siyambalapitiya

tnsiyamb@gmail.com

Eng. Janaka Weerawardena

wpjanaka2@gmail.com

Ms. Uthpalee Hewage

uthpaleesh@gmail.com

Follow us on social networks

Send us a message

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]